cnlmka.blogg.se

Hogwarts legacy latest news
Hogwarts legacy latest news






hogwarts legacy latest news hogwarts legacy latest news

I have seen a few other titles let me hit 110 degrees junction temp (all Raytracing titles eg Portal RTX and Witcher 3 revisited) and I have booked my card to get ‘serviced’ (fan repaste hopefully will help?!?), but simply locking my framerate and keeping an eye on temperatures (a fan curve that keeps me from going above 112 degrees celcius at junction temp).and voila- everything is fine.Īccidently left framerate uncapped – couldnt get game started without crashing.

hogwarts legacy latest news

Last week I swapped two fans directions around (an inlet became an outlet and vice versa) this dropped GPU temp by 5 degrees celcius.Ĭombined with lowering power into my GPU (and playing with fan curves) I could now game happily. Now- I did have to tune my graphics card DOWN in performance otherwise the junction temperature (worst temp spot based on ‘multiple points’ is my understanding) would exceed 110 degrees and either the PC would shut down or game would drop to desktop (depending how quick that twmp raised).īelieving the game broken I stopped playing for quite awhile. Obvious PC Ultra settings havent been ‘widely’ tested most opting to run without raytracing… Now I do believe this game needs some serious polish especially on PC side of coin. I mostly stopped playing after I saw patches make game graphics massively worse (whingers ALWAYS net graphics gimping ala squeaky wheel gets the grease).(kingdom come deliverance is another perfect example of top tier graphics being downgraded ’cause users say “every other game runs fine on ultra settings(but not YOURS)!”. I play the game with everything set to ultra, and for the first few months simply bruteforced the graphics (no FSR 1/2 turned on). I use AMD graphics card and it is a known thing that the raytracing smashes AMD GPUs poorly in this title… (yes, worse than most! and not typical framerate variation vs nvidia counterparts etc.) I’d second this info (to a certain extent).








Hogwarts legacy latest news